Roster

Arthur, Lacy
5384 Cornwall Ave/Riverside   92506
683-0179
Llenon@sbcglobal.net

Arthur, Thomas
5384 Cornwall Ave/ Riverside 92506
683-0179
mailto:tarthur101@aol.com

Bahnsen, Robert
18360 Gentian/ Riverside 92508
780-3370
bvranch@sbcglobal.com

Benitez, Rene
21117 MacArthur Drive/Nuevo 92567
928 -5828
RLbenitez@yahool.com

Campbell, William
5441 Quince Street/Riverside 92506
686-1070

Crampton, Rodney
15550 Winchester Way/ Riverside 92508
780-8726
rodcrampton22@gmail.com

D’Arco, Thomas
744 Via La Paloma/Riverside 92507
682-6943
w.  787.9100
thomasdarco@att.net

Davis, Carl
17050 Arnold Drive Apt G116 /Riverside  92518
928-580-0850
candvdt@frontiernet.net

Eppinger, Barbara
1811 Prince Albert Drive/Riverside  92507
788-2061
barbara.eppinger@sbcglobal.net

 

Flores, Rolando
1152 Blazewood Street/Riverside  92507
784-7853
Bayarena7311@sbcglobal.net

Friedberg, Cheryl
1165 Waterleaf Way/Corona 92882
C733-9716
cheryljoel@sbcglobal.net

 

Friedberg, Joel
1165 Waterleaf Way/Corona 92882
C733-9683
cheryljoel@sbcglobal.net

Hall, Vernon
4752 Westridge Drive/Ocenside 92056
454-1492
w.  781-7320
vernh@leonardllc.com

Heth, Gilbert
10843 Kayjay St/ Riverside 92503
785.6605/C255-5643
gil.heth@yahoo.com

Hicks, Micki
19134 Cherish Ct/Riverside   92508
789-1389/C206-0027
Micki.hicks@yahoo.com

Hunt, Edward
1538 Bellefontaine/ Riverside 92506
682.0327
EdwardjHunt@hotmail.com

Leonard, Marvin
2511 Elsinor  Road/Riverside   92506
202-9475

Letbetter Breeding, Joan
4058 Miramonte Place/Riverside 92501
826-5338/C318-7031
letbetter6@aol.com

Lloyd, Andrew
481 S. Canyon Ridge Dr/ Anaheim Hills 92807
714.281.2336
w.   714.541.5055
andrewlloyer@pacbell.net

Moore, Charles
418 Tanner Circle/Riverside/92507
274-9140
Cmoorean@gmail.com

 

Perez, Bob
1443 Grovehill Drive      92507
781-3618
Perezmoonperez@sbcglobal.net

Roubinek, Craig
1035 Nesthorn/ Crestline 92325
338.5936
w.  684.9930
riverside_stamp_coin@hotmail.com

Ruiz, Diana
PO Box 71-279/Riverside     92507
909 238-8338
Jediruiz@aol.com

Severson, Joyce
13687 Hunters Run Court/Eastvale  92880
C 714 323-5799
Joyce@WALKN.us

 

Summers, Bill
3971 Sherman Drive/Riverside     92503
850-0915
Drbill1117@gmail.com

Spiel, Thomas
6146 Hawarden Dr/ Riverside 92506
682.9103
w.  784.2336
cspiel@earthlink.net

Thornell, Mary
1807 Prince Albert Dr/ Riverside 92506
276.9065
MT252@aol.com

Thornell, James
1807 Prince Albert Dr/ Riverside 92506
276.9065
thornell@att.net

 

Wambolt, Amanda
11897 Kingston Street/Grand Terrace  92313
C533-1099
Awambolt3@gmail.com

 

Whitman, Frank
1572 Crevasse Ct/ Riverside 92506
780.3748
frank.whitman@sbcglobal.net

Wolfe, David
2050 Citrus Wood Ln/ Riverside 92503
687.7623
w.  682.4130
dwolfeatty@msn.com

 

Wolfe, Donna
2050 Citrus Wood Ln/ Riverside 92503
687.7623
w.  682.4130
dwolfe1948@yahoo.com